Parish Coordinating Council

Chairperson

Wilson Sebastian
s.wilson@u.com.my
016-2205693

Assistant Chairperson

Mark Lim
marklimeujin@gmail.com
012-4250850

Secretary

Alphonsa Mariadass
alphonsamariadass@gmail.com
012-9757372

Assistant Secretary

Melissa James
Melissa_annemarie@hotmail.com
012-6253705

Ministry Heads

BECCOT

John Stephenson
john.stephenson51@yahoo.com
012-6240769

BECCAT

Nancy Yuen
nancy.yuen62@gmail.com
019-3365638

Catechetical

Thomas Santiavoo
Shaunthomas71@yahoo.com
012-9007830

RCIA (English)

Anthony Alan Lukose
anthony.alan.lukose@gmail.com
012-2037874

Legion Of Mary

Mary Stella Soosay
marystellasoosay@gmail.com
012-6896570

Bible Knowledge

Deborah Gurdial
deborah.gurdial@gmail.com
016-9781956

Formation

Maureen Alma
maureenalma@hotmail.com
017-3603760

Divine Mercy

Antony Kiong
ak.catherine.design@gmail.com
013-3449423

PMIEA

Nirmala Lingam
dniramala@yahoo.com
011-18580377

Youth

Daniel Lee
Moo2grasszone@gmail.com
012-9432923

Campus Ministry

Sister Margaret
pereiramargaret01@yahoo.com
017-7020171

Family Life

Juanis Soosai / Elizabeth Anthony
juanis3535@gmail.com
019-6508390

Tamil Language Apostolate

k.Selvanathan
selva@pbh.com.my
012-3140025

Bahasa Language Apostolate

Pendi / Danna (sec)
dgobou1@gmail.com
019-9641809

Social Communication

Reuben Chen
reubschen@gmail.com
012-3616150

PIHD

Patrick Loh Jit Tong
plhrmgmt@yahoo.com
012-3856933

Soup Kitchen

Patrick Loh Jit Tong
plhrmgmt@yahoo.com
012-3856933

Ministry of the Poor

Anthony Innasi
tonyinnasi@gmail.com
017-3137747

Women Outreach Women

Carolyn Chong
cchong_1999@yahoo.com
017-3137747

Prison Ministry

Godfrey Fernandez
gtfernandez_co@yahoo.com
016-2128790

Orang Asli Ministry

Kong Lan Lee
lanlee.k@gmail.com
016-6542366

Migrant Ministry

Robert Santiago
robson2403@yahoo.com
012-3543048

Liturgical

Alfred Netto
alfrednetto@gmail.com
016-3114746

Property Management

K.Selvanathan
selva@pbh.com.my
012-3140025

Prayer

Antony Kiong
ak.catherine.design@gmail.com
019-2540882